top of page
35 years whitebackground.jpg

Our most successful fundraiser ever thanks to the generous support of our community &... 

Our Donors

Opal Estates 
Rogers Communications
VandenBosche Jewellers
Rick and Pegi Reininger
Shirley Hicks
Graham and Dorie McDonald
Harbour Sixty Steakhouse
The Windsor Arms Hotel
Ristorante Soto Soto
Stephen Forsey
Van-Rob Realty Investments Limited Moffat Dunlap Real Estate Ltd
Maple Leaf Sports and Entertainment Ltd. The Matrosov Family
King’s Riding Golf Club
The Lake Joseph Club
Rocky Crest Golf Club
Sherwood Inn, Rocky Crest
Westview Golf Course
Tennex Systems Inc.
Country Day School
St. Andrew’s College
Muskoka Woods
Town of Richmond Hill
Pine Farms Orchard 
Off the Hook Fish Market
Jonathan Goodyear on Behalf of Magna Joia Ristorante & Wine Bar
Substance Food Group
K.J. Howe
Bullseye Axe Throwing
Pickering College
Mercedes-Benz Newmarket
The National Ballet of Canada Goodwood Kartways
Annina’s Bakeshop
The Private World of Mary Tripi
Fame International, Aurora
Ana Pascos - Portrait Art
Collis Group Inc.
Backyard Pool & Spa
Miller Waste Systems
Vicki Carruthers
Ed Bartram
Terri MacLean

Donnah Cameron II
Kirsten McArthur
Lynn Wilson
Caroline Pietrangelo
Evangeline Munns
Norma Watters
Helen Lucas
Nancy Newman
Michelle Hudson
Marianne Broome
Bill Lunshof
Patti Fisher
Gail Rudyk
Irving Robinson Interiors
The Patrick House Art Studio & Gallery Musoka Living Interiors Inc.
Jeannie Devine CNP 
InJoy Boutique
Bellerby Wellness
Highland Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Ltd. Pandora Upper Canada Mall
Holland Marsh Wineries
Legs N Lace
Burt’s Bees
Trend Boutique
Dekade Clothing
Essence Esthetics Studio
Designs by Donna
The One and Only
Stonescapes Studio
Spine Stretch Studio
M.R. Wardrobe
The Story of Love
Kingswood Garden Centre & Florist
Oak Ridges Food Market
Rocco Picheca Salon
Hurst Bakery
Omar’s Shoes
National Helicopter
Neal Brothers Foods
Greg Hayhoe
Derringer Family
Pat Schillings
Nancy Carswell

Our  Committee

Julie Symmes, Leslie Hobson & Teresa van Schaik

Committee Members

Andrea Webb

Beth Mayo

Carolyn Rabbior

Charlene Hayes

Cheryl Teasdale

Denise MacNeil

Diane Purser

Donna Warde

Glenor Pitters

Heather Boccia  

Jane White
Janis Zimmerman

Jenn Hayhoe
Jill Krstajic 
Joy Rudyk
Kim Downs  
Laurie Calvert  
Lisa Gragtmans-Elliott

Lorie Sikura  

Margarete Carr

Mehnoosh Sotoadeh

Nancy Carswell

Rebecca Martin

Sandy Sheridan

Sharon Ford

Wendy Neal  

Wendy Brogan

Our  Evening Volunteers

Linda, JoAnne, Myra, Carolynn, Dorothy, Bob, Karen, Tracey, Roxanne, Stephanie, Pat & Letitia 

bottom of page
Feel free to let our team know if you have any questions or need assistance! We’re available 24/7 via our website chat. purchase confirmation Always here for you, Team accessiBe © accessiBe