OUR TEAM

Georgie.jpg

Georgina Mercouris

Visiting/LTI & Intake Coordinator

Mobile: 289-221-1355

Office: 905-727-6815 x 23

g.mercouris@hopehousehospice.com

Suzie Quan MSW RSW

Bereavement 

Mobile: 289-221-2778

Office: 905-727-6815 x27

s.quan@hopehousehospice.com

Meredith Morrison MSN, RN (EC)

Pathways Program - Day Hospice

Mobile: 289-221-3437

Office: 905-727-6815

m.morrison@hopehousehospice.com

Nicki Auclair

Programs Coordinator

Wellness & Pathways Programs

Mobile: 289-221-2055

Office: 905-727-6815  

n.auclair@hopehousehospice.com

Pat Richards RN

Bereavement Group Facilitator

Kathy Powers

Coordinator of  Volunteers 

Mobile: 289-221-3106

k.powers@hopehousehospice.com

Vilma 2.jpg

Vilma Oliveros BA Counselling Psych - Logotherapist

Community Engagement Coordinator

Annette Newton MA Counselling Psychology, R.KIN

Hospice Counsellor

Mobile: 289-221-6901

a.newton@hopehousehospice.com

Jessica Munk  

Digital Media/Promotions Assistant

Heidi Bonner B.Mus,Hons, BMT

Executive Director

905-727-6815 Ext 22   

Mobile: 289-552-5987

h.bonner@hopehousehospice.com