OUR TEAM

Georgina Mercouris

Visiting & Wellness

905-727-6815 Ext 23    Mobile: 289-221-1355

g.mercouris@hopehousehospice.com

Stephanie Walling

Coordinator of Volunteers &

Intake 

Coordinator

Suzie Quan MSW, RSW

Caregiver/

Bereavement &

Counsellor

905-727-6815 Ext 26    Mobile: 289-221-2778

s.quan@hopehousehospice.com

905-727-6815 Ext 25 Mobile: 289-221-3106

s.walling@hopehousehospice.com

Meredith

Morrison 

MSN, RN(EC)

Day Hospice

Program 

905-727-6815   Mobile: 289-221-3437

m.morrison@hopehousehospice.com

Nicki

Auclair

Programs

Coordinator

905-727-6815    Mobile: 289-221-2055

n.auclair@hopehousehospice.com

Pat RichardRN

Bereavement Group Facilitator

905-727-6815

p.richards@hopehousehospice.com

Heidi 

Bonner

Executive

Director

905-727-6815 Ext 22   Mobile: 289-552-5987

h.bonner@hopehousehospice.com

Our team of fabulous volunteers

PASSIONATE PEOPLE:

350 Industrial Pkwy South Unit 4,  Aurora ON L4G 3V7 (Main Office)

212-10909 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill ON L4C 3E3 (2nd Location)

Taxation Charity Registration #13451 7820 RR0001

Phone:

905-727- 6815 

Email: 

admin@hopehousehospice.com

Fax:

905-727-1134

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© Copyright 2020 HHCH. All rights reserved.