OUR TEAM

Georgie.jpg

Georgina Mercouris

Intake Coordinator

Office: 905-727-6815 x 223

Mobile: 289-221-1355

g.mercouris@hopehousehospice.com

Suzie 2021 08.jpg

Suzie Quan MSW RSW

Hospice Social Worker

Office: 905-727-6815 x226

Mobile: 289-221-2778

s.quan@hopehousehospice.com

Meredith_edited.jpg

Meredith Morrison MSN, RN (EC)

Hospice Nurse/Client Care

Office: 905-727-6815 x224 

Mobile: 289-221-3437

m.morrison@hopehousehospice.com

Nicki.jpg

Nicki Auclair

Wellness Coordinator

Office: 905-727-6815 x227

Mobile: 289-221-2055 

n.auclair@hopehousehospice.com

IMG_2721.JPG

Pat Richards RN

Bereavement Group Facilitator

Office: 905-727-6815 x229

p.richards@hopehousehospice.com

Kathy Powers.jpg

Kathy Powers

Coordinator of  Volunteers 

Office: 905-727-6815 x225

Mobile: 289-221-3106

k.powers@hopehousehospice.com

Vilma 2.jpg

Vilma Oliveros BA Counselling Psych - Logotherapist

Client Care - LTI & Caregiver

Office: 905-727-6815 x230

v.oliveros@hopehousehospice.com

Annette Newton headshot.jpg

Annette Newton MA Counselling Psychology, R.KIN

Hospice Counsellor

Office: 905-727-6815 x228

Mobile: 289-221-6901

a.newton@hopehousehospice.com

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Bouillard  

Fund Development Coordinator

Office: 905-727-6815 x231

Mobile: 289-221-1861

n.brouillard@hopehousehospice.com

2021 10 Heidi.jpg

Heidi Bonner B.Mus,Hons, BMT

Executive Director

Office: 905-727-6815 Ext 222 

Mobile: 289-552-5987

h.bonner@hopehousehospice.com