OUR TEAM

Georgie.jpg

Georgina Mercouris

Client Care & Intake Coordinator

Mobile: 289-221-1355

Office: 905-727-6815 x 23

g.mercouris@hopehousehospice.com

Suzie 2021 08.jpg

Suzie Quan MSW RSW

Hospice Social Worker

Mobile: 289-221-2778

Office: 905-727-6815 x26

s.quan@hopehousehospice.com

Meredith_edited.jpg

Meredith Morrison MSN, RN (EC)

Hospice Nurse/Client Care

Mobile: 289-221-3437

m.morrison@hopehousehospice.com

Nicki.jpg

Nicki Auclair

Wellness Coordinator

Mobile: 289-221-2055 

n.auclair@hopehousehospice.com

IMG_2721.JPG

Pat Richards RN

Bereavement Group Facilitator

Kathy Powers.jpg

Kathy Powers

Coordinator of  Volunteers 

Mobile: 289-221-3106

k.powers@hopehousehospice.com

Vilma 2.jpg

Vilma Oliveros BA Counselling Psych - Logotherapist

Community Engagement Coordinator

Mobile: 289-221-4179

v.oliveros@hopehousehospice.com

Annette Newton headshot.jpg

Annette Newton MA Counselling Psychology, R.KIN

Hospice Counsellor

Mobile: 289-221-6901

a.newton@hopehousehospice.com

Nancy.jpg

Nancy Bouillard  

Fund Development Coordinator

2021 10 Heidi.jpg

Heidi Bonner B.Mus,Hons, BMT

Executive Director

Mobile: 289-552-5987

905-727-6815 Ext 22   

h.bonner@hopehousehospice.com